OUR TEAM

HEAD OFFICE SALES TEAM


Paul King - President & Sales Manager
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233 ext.112
C: (604) 230-9648
E: paul@kendortextiles.com

Danielle Harrison - Sales, USA & Western Canada
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233 ext.106
E: danielle@kendortextiles.com

Holly Kislanko - Sales, Western Canada
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233 ext.111
E: holly@kendortextiles.com

Lori McElwain - Inside Sales Support, USA
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233 ext.107 
E: lori@kendortextiles.com 

Amanda Carter - Inside Sales Support, Canada & USA
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233 ext.101
E: amanda@kendortextiles.com 

Sybille Kissling - Sales, Western Canada & Inside Sales Support (Ontario) 
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233 ext.114 
E: sybille@kendortextiles.com  
 

REGIONAL SALES AGENTS


Paul King - President & Sales Manager 
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233 ext.112 
C: (604) 230-9648 
E: paul@kendortextiles.com

Danielle Harrison - Sales, USA & Western Canada 
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233 ext.106 
E: danielle@kendortextiles.com 

Ontario, Canada - Jennifer Hilsden
T: (416) 361-0469
E: jenn@kendortextiles.com

Quebec, Canada - Robin Stark 
T: (514) 332-9002
E: rstark@mikanprint.com

Quebec, Canada / North & South Carolina, USA - Val Mikan 
T: (704) 498-4655

E: mikan@kendortextiles.com

Pacific Northwest, USA - Stylemakers, Jeanne May 
T: (253) 520-9400 / 
C: (206) 293-0194
E: style1@mindspring.com

Mid-West, USA - The Sourcing District, Jay Arbetman 
T: (708) 386-8586

E: jay@thesourcingdistrict.com
 
 


HEAD OFFICE ADMINISTRATION STAFF


Paul King - President 
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233 ext.112 
C: (604) 230-9648 
E: paul@kendortextiles.com
 

Sunny Lin - Vice-President
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233 ext.105
E: sunny@kendortextiles.com
 

Elaine Chen - Finance (AR/AP)
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233 ext.108
E: elaine@kendortextiles.com
  

Ken Gregson - Warehouse Manager
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233 ext.115
E: ken@kendortextiles.com
  

Jack Hsu - Invoicing Coordinator
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233 ext.119
E: shipping@kendortextiles.com
 

Paul Williams - Shipping Coordinator
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233 ext.116
E: paulw@kendortextiles.com
 

Glenn Brucker - Warehouse Inventory Coordinator
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233
E: glenn@kendortextiles.com
 

Doreen Russell - Import Logistics Coordinator
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233 ext.104
E: doreen@kendortextiles.com 

May Dong - Purchasing Coordinator
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233 ext.109
E: may@kendortextiles.com 

Joanna Liu - Purchasing Coordinator
T: (604) 940-0022 / TF: (877) 434-3233 ext.110
E: joanna@kendortextiles.com